Alla inlägg den 12 april 2012

Av jimmy smith - 12 april 2012 16:27

Some people usually think that death is one horrible thing.Sometime they even use the death to make people do something for them. But they even do not know how precious is their life .They have created one dead wrong .They even do not know that human all would die one day and not only you have this in your hands .Every one have this in hands .But they never would like to use this as one so called method to make others listen.Because they never need this .


I feel shame to talk about this .I just want to live one kind life normal and rich .The life style is very easy .But for me it is so hard to make it come true .But what you feel for your life then? Now I always have the dawn life make mehave the white hair now.I do not know why all these things happen to me .This make me feel I have so many trouble in my life .I wanted to make up my mind but trapped by these boring things.I do not want much from my normal life .But why still so hard to make them come true ?I never understand these things .

I wanted to get one true religion jeans and then get some looks with the rocker style .This is all I wanted to own .But why still not come true .So simple things .My dreams would never come true ? I would never know these things.

Ovido - Quiz & Flashcards