Alla inlägg den 4 april 2014

Av jimmy smith - 4 april 2014 13:14

Life is one piece of sleeping pill. It make you want to sleep every day. But most of the time you can not sleep because you have to fight and sleeping would become one way to waste the time.However yesterday I stay awake in 4 am in the mornring. I think I have drunk too much tea in the day time. That is why I can not fall asleep. And now every thing in front of me have become numb indeed. I have to sleep early today. Every day I keep telling myself and keep making myself breaking the rules. I never understand the life style that I have ever own. Everything is falling apart in front of me .

Never fall, never say I can not, never give up and never be the loser. I used to give myself so many promises. But seems too weak in front of my laziness. Now I truly need to change it. Changing and keep changing. Change myself back to the life I used to own. I have to make it done one day. This is me. One day I would make it come true. One way to keep myself become the one I love. Make myself become the one I used to admire. It is the power inside me.

Ovido - Quiz & Flashcards