Alla inlägg den 12 april 2014

Av jimmy smith - 12 april 2014 13:02

Wake up in the morning like one monkey.Finally I recognize today is the Saturday,Seems every one is enjoying the weekend because the disco music from downstairs wake me up and make me feel I maybe need to knock on his door and give him a punch in his face.I hate the music in the morning it is truly driving me crazy because I need the sleep in the morning of Saturday. 

I suddenly think of the old days while working for one Korean boss. For totally one month only one day off.And never have a weekend.Even for the new year holiday I only have three days to take a rest. Even though I have done a lot of things for them. But they never let me have a good rest.And worktime is the all night long. But at that time I have a lot of the energy for the work. And keep working until the next day .At the 8 AM while I was on my way home it is one new start of the other people. They would stare at my black eyes and they never know I have just finished my work of that day.But any way I am a kind of enjoying it because I have been working there for almost two years already.

The memory is like one book.The letters on the book can not be erased and every day we are living hard and we never feel.But after through the hard days you would feel proud what you have done in the past.And I am trying to find myself in the past.One day I can be the one better than myself now.

Finally understand the words from many people.I am my biggest enemy.When you have no one to compare with.You would fight against yourself with your own ability.Improvement is the most important thing in one's life.

Ovido - Quiz & Flashcards