Alla inlägg den 25 april 2014

Av jimmy smith - 25 april 2014 06:58

I am just one normal kid even though I am already more than 25 years old. The time runs so fast make me can not get ready for it.  When I was a kid I always cry for the toys. But seems mom know me very well. She just left me in front of the toy store and then she get away. I am afraid of being lost so I have to go with her. Cry with the tears all over the face and still running after mom. It should be very funny while others seeing me like that. I'm glad I was too young to remember the smiling face on the strangers. And I love the toys indeed. Even after grown up I still have the toy dream. And I have never seen so many good toys in the room.Almost as real as in the movie.And I like thr ironman, spiderman, american captain, the Raiden  and mand cool toys I have never heard. And I start to spend money on it. First I ordered 4 and I still can not stop. The toys seems one kind special icon for me. I love the cool figures. But I also be afraid of people thinking I am a little kid action. Too naive to play the toys. One grown man playing with the toys. I truly believe that look a little wired. But I just can not control to love it. 

I am planing to make one show box to list the figure with different action on  the desk. Well that is my planning after getting back home. I am trying to create my perfect life.And it would be one part of it.

Ovido - Quiz & Flashcards