Alla inlägg den 8 april 2014

Av jimmy smith - 8 april 2014 08:51

These days I keep watching the TV shows called Shameless. That spend me a lot of the time. But truly inspired by this show because it comes from our daily life and make me know what is the real things in our life. One poor family but they are happy while living together. And this is our life should be like. We have been chasing fame and the fortune for the life. Sometime we even forget we have the most valueable things.They are our family. No matter how hard the situation is the family is always standing by your side and make your life become a little better. That is the importance of the family and make you stay strong and have the dream for the future.

I have been trying to make myself stay tough and I have been trying to be strong in front of the love. But there are still many time I can not deal with it. Because I am lost these days. Listening to the song called The Fifth Day. I finally know that love can make you know the meaning of your life and give you the strength for sports and the give you the aim to make you become better. This is what all you need for the life. You would need to make up your mind to do something but not being like one loser living in your mess room.

From today you would clean your house up amd make yourself live in the perfect situation of your life.This is what you need to do now.

Ovido - Quiz & Flashcards