Alla inlägg den 4 juni 2013

Av jimmy smith - 4 juni 2013 06:22

Not recognized now the time is already 12 o'clock in the noon. The sun outside and the rain outside. Today the weather is always changing make you feel if you should go out.And while seeing the weather like one wild season. I am just so confused to be like the person who have the willing for the life. I want to go to take a sleep. But seems there are still many things to be done. I watched on the news have no connection with me. And now what should I do now then ? Sleep or keep working through today. While considering about this. The time have gone another 5 minutes and I do not know what happened to me. And time is still running. Time is always like this. Never wait for any one. I would like to add a pause button for the time so that I can do any thing  in one day. And then after that still have more time for other things. Now one day is going and another day is coming. Keep my eyes on this screen I would like to take a break .And I am also planning for doing some sports. But in fact I do not have the time any more. The time is like one wild horse you can not control.

Time is some part of the life. And then it is about the skull shirt on me. This shirt cost me  much because it is one brand from Germany. This is the philipp plein clothing. One brand cool with the rock n'roll look which make me feel it is just the way it looks like. The Philipp Plein usually make me have the new thoughts about the fashion items.The coolest fashion look of rock clothing designs. It is just the amazing one make your fashion way to the new edge you love.Rock is always alive for fashion. And I am dressing this because that is the way of young life style I love.

Ovido - Quiz & Flashcards