Alla inlägg den 25 juni 2013

Av jimmy smith - 25 juni 2013 10:24

Sunday morning I was dreaming like a baby.And seeing the sunshine on my bead I found it is one good weather indeed.However most of the time I would like to stay in bed to ejoy the long time sleep in the weekend. Do not worry about any things .I am not the age crazy for the skate board and I also can not enjoy the street dance any more. But mostly I would like to take a little words for some kinds of cool life style I have ever had . I used to dance with my crow and at that time I was at the school and just need to worry about how to learn well and how to dress well to attract the girls around me. And the time it was the happiest life I have ever had because there I get the friends , the love and the great dream for future. After graduating you have to get hurry to get one job and also you would need to pay for the rent of the house you are living. And then your parents would ask you to get married.Because they all want a grandson or a granddaughter and then your new life started.And you get old when you do not realize. But it happened. Now it is me. Unlike the lean boy before. It is one fat man sitting on the chair like my father used to be. .

When you see the face is growing older and older. You would like to take a stop. But the time would never wait. Because in my thought the time is cruel. Usually take your love, Your family , your favorite time and your friends, and it never stop , in some other way it is warning you the importance of the time. And you have to see things more clearly so that you would live much better than before.

Ovido - Quiz & Flashcards