Alla inlägg den 26 juni 2013

Av jimmy smith - 26 juni 2013 13:08

I jumped over the floor and feel the wind on my face. Suddenly the scene of my whole life all showed up in one second in my eyes. I am not sure if it is real until i get up in the morning I thought it was one dream. And this dream make up one world of mine. And one issusion world.

I have been awake for so long. And some time I spend the time on the games and some time for some kinds of useless things. It is one shame because yesterday I have just deleted the games. But now today I am trying to find some way to get it back in my thought. It just showed in my thought. But I told myself I have to control Control myself to see things more clearly. Control myself use the time in the right. I have to make this done or I can hardly make anything in the future. I have to change the way I am living. And it is required for my life. And today evening I would sleep before 11 o'clock and tomorrow I would do some sports to train my body shape. I have been falling down for so long. And it is the time for changing. I believe I can handle this. Because in my dream I am the phoenix destoryed in the future and the reborn in the fire. Like the Nirvana. I love the name for myself. And I am not the one called Tyler Durden. I am the Phoenix and living some kinds of new way I am enjoying . It is just like. And living in the fire and reborn after destoryed. I believe I can make it done one day. 

Ovido - Quiz & Flashcards