Alla inlägg den 31 oktober 2014

Av jimmy smith - 31 oktober 2014 08:26

Finally Tim Cook turn out and said he is proud to be a gay. 

In past few years I have changed my views for gays. I am a straight man. But in the past I hate the gay because they look like they are against the human's nature. In another say they should some kinds of freak in my views. But forget it now. I am totally supporting the gays.Things start with I know one man who is gay. He is just one normal man. Have a tidy clean hair style. And gay do not means you are a man and I love you. They also have the their feeling for the love. They would choose. They can not love the whole world. And it is just like the normal relationship between the lovers. So why people worry about so much? They are harmless. And most of them are well educated and they should be proud who they are. The love is between all thihngs. So why we need to control their love using our personal views? 

Love is a wonderful thing. They own the right to love. So you just can not rule who they can not love. They are happy to be together and let it be .

I am glad to hear Cook's news. He stand on the gay side. I think maybe one day I would also turn to a gay. Myabe I would also be a person who stand on the gay side. We own the right to love anyone. So why would you care? It is our own business. Cook have done pretty well. But he should not be proud. It is just one normal thing. Even you do not need to announce the public. Because gay love is our rights. We own it and we should get useed to it.It is just normal because we are the gay.

Ovido - Quiz & Flashcards