Alla inlägg den 22 oktober 2014

Av jimmy smith - 22 oktober 2014 14:07

I have considered about the future more than thousand times. But no one can make sure what would the future be like. I am afraid of walking on the wrong direction. My parents have failed once. And they never make it back for their whole life. Now they are retired and they still feel regret for what they have done. And the wrong decision have destroyed their whole life including mine. 

I suppose to go a college and there I can learn more things and I may have some kind life more perfect. But just because of their failture I may have to leave the hometown and work as a worker. I used to complain about it .But now I do not do that any more. Because I believe maybe it is the fate. Maybe the trouble can not be escaped. And the most useful way is you have to accept it and face it , then use your power to end the trouble. This is the most useful way.I am the one.

Sometimes I am too weak to see the truth. But now everything is crystal clear to me. For my life I am changing it using my hnads. I can make it because I am the one.

Ovido - Quiz & Flashcards