Alla inlägg den 13 oktober 2014

Av jimmy smith - 13 oktober 2014 14:50

Since when I was 16 I am a great fan in the rock music. Music world is one world you can explore all the time. And rock used to be my main favourites. In the night you would put on the headphone and make them play for all night long. I am that kind fan indeed. But seems the rock is dead for me now. I am sitting here try to listen to the old music I used to love. But now it is just too noisy for me. Maybe when you grown older you would like the silence without the noise of the music. So I say the rock is dead for me. 

The things I used to love all fade to another different thing for me. The jeans, the t-shirts with the cool printing, the coca cola and the sweet candy. Things we love all have changed. And is it because of the age? My rock is dead and many things I love is dead.

Time have gone so fast. It is already the midnight. I maybe need to take a good rest for now. See you tomorrow.

Ovido - Quiz & Flashcards