Alla inlägg den 4 oktober 2014

Av jimmy smith - 4 oktober 2014 08:52

Under the hood for so many years. Sometimes I even wish to enjoy the storm outside of the roof. The rain ,the wind and the things looks horrible sometimes can make people become stronger. And now I have to say goodbye to you my mother.

I can not live the way you want me to. You are always trying to protect me. Going out you would like to be my partner. You are afraid that I know some bad people. But now the whole world is not the way we think. It is not made of black and white it is made of grey. People always have the evil side and people also have the brighter mind.We just need to try to know the life in another mature way. I can not stay with you any more. I am an adult and I have the ability to tell which is good and which is bad. My life should be totally different .And this is my new start. 

Tomorrow I would get out of this warm house and try to make some new friends in this city. I have been living in this city for eight years already. And I think I should be a brave man and I should be a person know the meaning of the life. But these years I am so lonely and you would never know how do I suffer these things. So I put this to an end. And I would say goodbye to you. My dear mother you always try to protect me but the things you have done sometimes never would make me grow up.And I have to get away from your hood and know the world better. Even sometimes I maybe get hurt by the life but I would like to treat it as one kind lesson. And I would live my life again in my own way of living.

Goodbye my dear mother. After I grown up I would come back and see you.

Ovido - Quiz & Flashcards