Alla inlägg den 8 oktober 2014

Av jimmy smith - 8 oktober 2014 14:41

While I was just a little kid, while I face some problems I would just cry and ask my parents for the help. As the time flies , I am grown uo and then I have found the tears are not useful any more. You face some people bully on you, you cry they would bully harder. While you have some trouble, the tears are one kind waste of the time. So after realizing that I haven't cried any more for a long time. Because I think the tears are just nothing and never help.

I remember there is one time, I am carrying one very heavy bag. And my house rent is on the 8th floor and do not have a elevator. I was just too tired indeed after a long walk from the market. And standing at the bottom floor of the building. How I wish there is anyone can help me. But in this strange city there is no one to help you. And you have grab you bag tight and then walk through the high floors no matter how tired you are.But also at that time I can feel the tears in my eyes. It never fall because I swap it away before it falls.

Living in this city it is truly hard. You have to fight for a living. And you have to stand the lonely life. Thousands miles away from the hometown. And you can not find anyone to talk. And tears means noting for you. You have to become as hard as a stone. This is the life. Tears are nothing.

Av jimmy smith - 8 oktober 2014 04:31

I have just seen one person on the internet. We are all in one same bbs.And he upload several photos of himself and seems he is lonely and he is trying to find some girlfriend on the internet. And soon there are a lot of people laugh at him. It is not because he is funny it is all because his thought. Seems he is working in the same city like me. And he is trying to show how much money he have.The normal brand he treat it as sone kind luxury brand and seems these things have brought him the pride. And he never know at that time he already become the joker among the people. He show how much money in his purse and he let us know his brand name clothing are all original. And during the time he is trying to prove he have already lost. This is the internet. While you look through this thing with your calm mind you would feel pity on this person. He is living in his small world. And he haven't seen much things in his life time. That is why he think the things he have bought is just some luxury things for him. And he is lonely. He never know what his life should be like. And also because of his small world , he feel confident but he never know he would be laughed at on the internet. 

Such one world filled with different kinds of violence. Some of the violence is phisycal and some of them is for the heart.One young person being laughed at large numbers of people and what he can do is just hide himself behind the screen.Funy world for us.We all have become this kind violent people hurt others' heart.

Ovido - Quiz & Flashcards