Alla inlägg den 9 oktober 2014

Av jimmy smith - 9 oktober 2014 04:00

This is the second day training the body. Not as tired of the first round. And I feel the leg become tighter. I know I should start this training long ago. But seems the body never want to make a move. Finally I set up my mind the day before yesterday. Body is one special thing if you keep it moving the more energitical it would become. And for me I think the body is one icon of the clothing. If you are too fat or too thin. The clothing would not work on you no matter how much money you have spent on the clothing it would never be fit on a unhealthy body. So that is why I start to train my body shape. I used to wear the tight jeans but now these jeans have become too tight for me. That means my legs are growing fatter after I stop work out these days. And I should control myself for everything I eat. But sometimes while you are hungry you can not control yourself. You feel like to fill your mouth full of the fried chicken. But also at the same time that means one day of work out have been wasted because you have eaten these junk food, taste great but they are truly junk that creating large numbers of fat on your body.

Fashion always have the connection with the body health. You need to make you body fit and keep it low fat. Fat people are not looking well and even worse is they are not well from the inside. High blood pressure, high blood sugar and these things can take away your life quality.So come with me and start work out today. At least for your health and imagine that one day you can wear the nice clothing on your perfect body. It is amazing. And I would keep this going on.

Ovido - Quiz & Flashcards