Alla inlägg den 11 oktober 2014

Av jimmy smith - 11 oktober 2014 03:34

This is the first I cancel downloading a game because there is no time for the game. I am addicted to the games like many people addicted to the alcohol, smoking. It is sure a bad habbit. For most people game is just one kind entertainment tool but for me it is one thing make my life whole messed up. I can play the game till 2 am in the morning. I know it is all worng but I just can not control . I know that is sick from inside.

I start to look into the reason why I have been so addicted to this thing. And then I have found it is all because I am so lonely.Sometimes I would want to try some healthier life style such as spend half an hour running along the street. Or I can go to the cninema watch some movies. But it is OK to do with your friends. But one day if you are doing this alone you look stupied.

So because of this, I would like to knock myself in this house. But what can you do? Like playing the games? It is the only way for me to pass the hard lonely time. And it is the only way to make the time run faster. But it also can bring you to the loser's circle world. Every day the game would release the new ones. You have to spend more and more time even would influence your work time. That is sick. But I believe I have spent thousands work hours playing the games. So today I have no time for the games. 

Ovido - Quiz & Flashcards