Alla inlägg den 28 oktober 2014

Av jimmy smith - 28 oktober 2014 02:43

We people are numb for the time. Sitting here you can hardly tell another hour have passed. My heard is blank and you are watching me. This is just another start of a normal day. And I read the clender and found the winter is coming soon.However I am still wearing one t-shirt.

When talking about t-shirt I have a lot of views. Since several years ago I have become a t-shirt fans. It is about my job. My boss have a store selling the t-shirts. And I start to learn more about it. T-shirt seems just one basic lothing for wearing. In this city there are more than 8 months have the high temperature so that we should wear the t-shirts. They look very basic but if you learn more about it you have found there are a lot of knowledge in the t-shirts design. 

First, the sleeve of the t-shirt is very special. Unlike the normal jackets or any kinds of outwear , there are other rules when making the t-shirts' sleeves. But there are also some kinds of sleeve designed wrong that is why you can see the t-shirts' sleeve spread like a wide wings on someone's body. It is the wrong design on t-shirts. They just feel the t-shirt look bad but they do not know it is the matter of making the t-shirts. The cutting for the sleeve are made for makie the t-shirt have a fit sleeve for your arms. 

T-shirts can hardly make any progress in the shapes. So the more they can do is about the material and the printing. The dip dye wash for the t-shirts, the screen printing, rhinestones, pin up color, mix and match, You can choose one basic shirt but also need to choose some perfect accessory for a fashion look such as a nice watch or a nice hat. 

The cutting of the t-shirt also have two kinds. I have seen some t-shirt do not have the stitch on the two sides of the body. The  t-shirts is totall round on the body. It is a cool design.

T-shirts should have more new designs because our creativity is not limitted. And I would come up some more idea about the designs of t-shirts.

Ovido - Quiz & Flashcards