Alla inlägg den 7 oktober 2014

Av jimmy smith - 7 oktober 2014 04:28

Yesteday I have been watching the movie on the internet.This time it is about the one normal person have done many things incredible. And he used to be like one day dreaming man just like me. But finally he get out of the city that he live there for most of his life and then he take his adventure and he found the confidence by his experience.And he finally found his love. It is one wonderful movie. And I love the song in this movie called Space Oddity. I think every little boy should have this kind dream to become a pilot driving the plane across the blue sky.We are born to take the adventure. However in the life time something is changing us and make us become the person just like Walter. When you ask me where I have been, I do not have any place to mention because there is no place worth to mention. And you ask me if I have done something amazing, then I think for a while, seems most of my life I am working always. There is no other things to mention about. So why my life is just so normal? I used to ask this quetsion to myself. Maybe I just can not get out of this cage because we are trapped by the life. It is one sad story. Maybe one day I would be one person like to travel around this world. I can not make my life stay like this cold white water in this cup. Why can't I make myself one cup of coffee, one cup of Vodka or anything have the nice taste.

My dream is still my dream. And I am still working. But right now there is seed in my heart. I know one day it would become one big dream tree of mine. And then one day I would leave this city and walk into another big world I am looking forward.

Ovido - Quiz & Flashcards