Alla inlägg den 30 oktober 2014

Av jimmy smith - 30 oktober 2014 04:07

What should a real man be like?

I have this question since I was young. At the age of six I like the sports star called Jordan and Tyson.They all own the healthy body and they play well in their zone. And then one day I know Jordan retired then go to play the baseball.And Tyson bite one player's ear because he is angry. At the age of 12. The Korean band and Japanese stars get into this country.People all carzy for them. They own the nice face. long legs.But in my eyes these men are turning more likely the women. But it is welcomed. So I dress like them. In the girl's eyes a man should be like a prince. The prince own the nice face, the long legs, and they even use the word beautiful to describe their prince. I feel sick of it. But I was young and I was easily changed by the people around me.I have become one of them. I think the thinner the better. And even like the tight jeans to show the nice legs.

At the age of 20 , I get away from the hometown and work in another city. It is hard to find a job. Because there is no place would like to take a employee look too young. Even when I was 20 I am still look like a teenager. Being looked young is a bad thing.People can not trust .And I start to find a reason why I look too young. It is all because the background of the culture? I think it is. Then I train my body using the push ups and pool ups. And soon people think the prince should not be like a girl. So they tink the prince should have a strong body with six pack of breast on the front. But it is already too late. Because there is no people should control a true man should be like. They just need to know. As a man the healthy body is the most important.Be healthy and strong , do not let those people change your mind to be true man. 

Ovido - Quiz & Flashcards