Alla inlägg den 25 november 2013

Av jimmy smith - 25 november 2013 08:10

The time is the watcher of our lives. The time record everything in our memory .And it keep silent and never speak a word. I know it is watching .I know every day what I have done it have one book to record it on. I hope one day until I die while I see this book I would not feel regret. Because the time never say. But it is creating the results. I would not play the games until it is free enough to play. I would not have fun with the movies if it is really needed. And now I have to set myself one plan to make myself know the rules of the time. I want to make myself live my life better than this. I would not controlled by the so called bad feelings. I would like to see through the skies and I believe one day I can control the time. I would make the time become one true friend of mine. Stop wasting the time on the so called invisible thing. You still own the dreams stupied guy. 

I suddenly feel the tears inside my eyes. I cried out for myself. I have to make the dream come true. No matter how hard the future would be. I have to make it done. One year of the dreams .I wish one day I can make the dreams all come true. Because I come here for my dreams. I wish one day I can make it. And from now on I keep fighting. Keep weaving the dreams. I believe the hard working man always would get what he really want. Because this is the dream of ours!

Ovido - Quiz & Flashcards