Alla inlägg den 10 november 2013

Av jimmy smith - 10 november 2013 13:01

Maybe you feel really proud at this kind relationship. And now I have found someone to talk with. And this is just what we are think it should be. And you do not know about the wifi code indeed. In fact it is just about one number. It is not your name. And just enjoy this kind relationship really. And seems you never care about me any more. And you are feeling the power of the love. It is just like one kind magic. And it is just one amazing idea for you and me. I have to say goodbye to all these craps. I have to make you know I can live better without you. But it is just like one kind cruel idea for you. I am so tired of you .And I have to say goodbye.

Several months already. I still miss you. But we all know it is impossible for us to be together. And it is just like this. I am filled with the anger and the love. I am so complex. Whatever I am thinking now it is not important any more. I am just keep dreaming of the love. I am looking forward to get what I want. All these dreams of dreamland and these things make me suffering. I have to forget all these things. I have to make myself understand the truth of the love. It is depend on how much money you would get and how many days you are going to wait. I have to be patience enough. And I believe one day I would be the one I want to be.

Ovido - Quiz & Flashcards