Alla inlägg den 20 november 2013

Av jimmy smith - 20 november 2013 03:45

Young time usually past very fast make you feel you are regret. I am the one who have jumped out of the young time. The time we used to be the mad one .The time we used to own the courage in our head. The time we dare to dream. And the time we dare to love. However the young time live so fast. We do not know what should the love be like. And I have missed the time of the youth. I start to doubt the life I am having. And then I cry the tears crossing my face. I never experienced the feeling of the true love. So I always stuck in something and become crazy for it.  

There used to be one old saying that the time would heal everything. But the time is one medicine to make you forget. If you just can not forget what would you do? I need to find someone to make me forget some one . The face start to become fade in my memory. I haven't seen you for one month.  I miss the time we used to own. But the time would never come back .And all inside my head is just making me feel fed up with my life.

There i no sunshine outside the window. It is bad weather for me. I can not believe in the life would be happy. But the people around me tried their best to make me feel comfortable. It is not as well as they think. I am just the one can hardly forget. 

Ovido - Quiz & Flashcards