Alla inlägg den 5 september 2013

Av jimmy smith - 5 september 2013 14:02

I have already told people that love is one kind poison because most of the time the love can kill you in one soft way. One day when you wake up and find you are already in this poison and you can not get away from it any more. I am very sorry now I am one of them. Each day I love like one slave. Until one day I have some one to talk with. And I have found I am not that kind lonely any more. Seems I can find the light in the darkness. And I always keep waiting for her messages. Like every day it is important for me to let her voice speak with me. But if it is the love? I do not know about it.Because the love is hurt some time. Each day I am like walking on the blade and this blade is made by the love. I hate the love but I just can not fight  to be away from it. Every day I have the hope. Every day I make myself to be like one person who is cool. But in fact I am not the one.

I hate to be some one who have the love for someone. The love is like one grand stone on my shoulder. And I can not take it because every day I am suffering from the sense for the love. One kind warmth inside me. One kind warm feeling in my head. Maybe it is the love. I have to be cold as the stone. Because I know how hurt it is the love. Because I am afraid to be hurt. I used to have the love for someone. But it was long time ago. And where is my love.Maybe it have gone with the one I used to love.

Ovido - Quiz & Flashcards