Alla inlägg den 2 september 2013

Av jimmy smith - 2 september 2013 13:20

We are the people from different world . And it is just like this.We do not have much choices. Because our lives are totally different. Like you have to wear your glasses but for me I do not need it .

 Now I know you are talking with someone else. Any way I do not care about it because we do not have any connection we are just the strangers talking on the internet. And then when any one of us feel tired we can just shut down and then go back to the world we used to be in. And it is the cool and so we would just need to shut down and then watch the movie or some other things.

We all know we would not be together. So sometime you can just treat me as some kinds of heal for the loneliness. And you are also the medicine for me. So we are just the lonely ones. We are all hurt. Never mind you do not have to say sorry. Live the way we like is our freedom and the right. So go away and shut down the mouth. I would pretend I do not know you in future. And you can also just keep walking after see my eyes on you. It is just the way I like.

Ovido - Quiz & Flashcards