Alla inlägg den 16 september 2013

Av jimmy smith - 16 september 2013 14:43

After born in this world. I am using this pair of eyes. I think if the eyes have the feeling. I would feel sad for it. All kinds of dirty things. All kinds of things can not be in the eyes. And all kinds of things I hate sometime they would get into the eyes. And then your brain feel would like to puke. You feel disappionted to the world you are living. But you have to leanr to accept these things. Like living in one place you would sure have someone you hate. But you can not leave the place because of one boring person. So just accept someone you hate is here .But keep on living in this place. 

My eyes is always pain. I hate the feeling while the blood filled in my eye balls. I want to sleep early than I usuaully do.But seems the love for me become some kinds of stress. She is still working. One hard working girl. Do not know how would she get through this test. And I am not sure if she is doing well in the zone. And I also think that she should have someone she loved. In some kinds of thoughts I think it is not me. I am always this kind person . I am not confident enough. I am not one tall guy, I am also not one very handsome guy. But now I feel I want to change the situation. I have to do something to change.Change the way I am, change my single status. I have to find the love for myself.

Ovido - Quiz & Flashcards