Alla inlägg den 9 september 2013

Av jimmy smith - 9 september 2013 11:49

I am making a plan to go back the home. I have talked with my parents about the plan I am planning. I want to go back home not becaue I hate this city. I just want to go back home to pick up the memory. My old friends, my girls, and I also need a wife .I can not live like one single loser. I have to make up one family. So I have to go back. 

I hate the situation I am having now.Each day facing the computer doing all kinds of crap jobs. And I do not have any friends to make any friends. I want someone to stay with me. I can have a drink with someone outside. I just need to make more money for myself. This is what I am planning for .My life style should be totally changed. I can not live like one wild person do not have any friends. So I have to go back there.

Go back to the place where did I grow up. I do need someone to love. And then I would be the one I love to own. This is what I want for the really life. So many years I have been like one home sick man. And now I have to set up one plan to go back. One day everything would be OK. One day we would own many things. I have to make this done.

Ovido - Quiz & Flashcards