Direktlänk till inlägg 5 september 2013

spirit of soul

Av jimmy smith - 5 september 2013 14:02

I have already told people that love is one kind poison because most of the time the love can kill you in one soft way. One day when you wake up and find you are already in this poison and you can not get away from it any more. I am very sorry now I am one of them. Each day I love like one slave. Until one day I have some one to talk with. And I have found I am not that kind lonely any more. Seems I can find the light in the darkness. And I always keep waiting for her messages. Like every day it is important for me to let her voice speak with me. But if it is the love? I do not know about it.Because the love is hurt some time. Each day I am like walking on the blade and this blade is made by the love. I hate the love but I just can not fight  to be away from it. Every day I have the hope. Every day I make myself to be like one person who is cool. But in fact I am not the one.

I hate to be some one who have the love for someone. The love is like one grand stone on my shoulder. And I can not take it because every day I am suffering from the sense for the love. One kind warmth inside me. One kind warm feeling in my head. Maybe it is the love. I have to be cold as the stone. Because I know how hurt it is the love. Because I am afraid to be hurt. I used to have the love for someone. But it was long time ago. And where is my love.Maybe it have gone with the one I used to love.

 
 
Sigrid Mårtenson

Sigrid Mårtenson

5 september 2013 18:41

Just nu har jag en bloggtävling där du har chasen att vinna en valfri shower gel från the body shop!:D
Här hittar du den:http://sigridmartenson.blogg.se/2013/september/tavling.html#comment
Kram och lycka till

http://sigridmartenson.blogg.se

Från
    Kom ihåg mig
URL

Säkerhetskod
   Spamskydd  

Kommentar

Av jimmy smith - 12 augusti 2015 16:58


  SSUR is one new founded brand in New York. Their designs have the unique special taste. The play the jokes on the world famous luxury brand. I believe this is one funny brand which makeevery luxury brand into one signature that they do not even ...

Av jimmy smith - 11 augusti 2015 07:39

        Finally get back after a long travel from the east. It was a wonderful trip. And the art there is totally different and very special. The art is some kinds of impression from the deep inside of our mind. Those pictures are one part of t...

Av jimmy smith - 24 juni 2015 14:31

The summer is still warming up the temperature. After the ice cream and wonderful beach life. When the weather get hotter. We are willing to stay in the house and enjoy the air machine at home. However sometimes we have to get out for working and sho...

Av jimmy smith - 22 juni 2015 03:17


After a trip to the US. Finally come back with the a bunch of ideas for the Summer's look. Seeing more things would bring more ideas. Now we are talking about one magic color - blue. The latest fairy tale movie Cinderella have done a good work with...

Av jimmy smith - 4 juni 2015 00:28


Fashion is one kind investment for ourselves. We pay the money for a better style. And we are learning more about the denim. This would let us know what to choose during this season. The denim is worthy for all kinds of seasons. The summer denim have...

Ovido - Quiz & Flashcards