Alla inlägg den 7 januari 2015

Av jimmy smith - 7 januari 2015 04:09

The weather is getting colder. Every day when I get up I feel I am in a daze. I am not sure what is the season now. Yesterday I was wearing a piece of shirt. Now I have to put on my down jacket. It is a strange weather. Any way I believe the spring is coming soon. 

That remind me the old movie. The summer have played a trick on Tom. And she think she is right. But why did she play with the love. That make Tom feel so sad. I know how he is feeling. It is not nice to invite Tom to her engagement party. It is not nice at all. You hurt his heart and then put on salt on the wound. He have done nothing wrong. He just love you. But why would summer hurt her so much. I can understand her. I am very glad to see him find his Autumn at the end of the movie. He forget her already. Summer is a bad girl. She played the love using her innocent face. Then it have changed the whole world of Tom.

I used to have Summer , too. If you do not like me please leave me. I believe there is no pure friendship between the man and woman. We all have grown up. And we know the relationship between people. I do not know you before. Then I invite you to dinner and walk on the street in the night. You know what I am thinking.  Love have hurted me so much. But you are playing the innocent role. It is a horrible lie. So I prefer Autumn. Love is love. You should stay away from the innocent people like me. You are not nice at all.


Ovido - Quiz & Flashcards