Alla inlägg den 6 januari 2015

Av jimmy smith - 6 januari 2015 04:19

Right now I am standing on the train to the railway station. There are a lot of people crarrying their package. I know they are heading to their hometown. I have tried to do something that do not make me feel borning. But seems I have disabled all the apps in my cell phone. I have nothing to do except writing some words on my note. The old man is talking loudly. The noise can not make you focus on your thoughts. Any way I have nothing to do right now. So I prefer standing here pretending to write something look better than watching the other strangers' faces. I believe this is the best choice. 

I was wondering this country have so many people Why there are still so many people want more kids. The kids means the trouble for me. They all would grow up one day. And they all would become one of us. Why would we care them so much when they are young. Why there is no one care about me when I am young. Life is a circle. 

The train have arrived at the station so fast. In just 5 minutes I am at my destination. Now I would keep on working hard till one day I reach the goal. I get off the train and get into the crowd in the tunnel. I believe there would be more light ahead. 

Ovido - Quiz & Flashcards