Alla inlägg den 9 januari 2015

Av jimmy smith - 9 januari 2015 13:47

One young CEO have made an interview on one famous show. He is younger than me, but he have made more than 10 billion already at his age. I am just like one small child when seeing him.He do not care about what others think of him. He is pround. But some of his words is worth to remember. He said he is not afiaid of failture. He said I am young , what I need to do is start over again. His speech is amazing. He have given me the passion for the new year plan indeed.

What I have done after seeing that speech? 

I keep working for about 5 days already. I have disabled all the games on my cellphone. I think I have wasted too much time on the cellphone indeed. After buying the cellphone. I have found my time is wasted on it. I may can not stand the boring life. But I am a useless man already when comparing many people. I can not understand why those people can earn 100000 times of the money than. We are all human. We all own one head, two arms and two legs. Why I have to be a loser in front of them. I should realize this long time ago. Then I would not spend too much time on the boring games or the things useless. What happened to myself ? Am I start to accepting my useless life? Am I start to get numb to be a loser? Absolutely no, I have to make up my mind to do something. Start one new life of the new year. It is what I have to do right now. The passion is like a fire burning my heart. I can not get used to this kind normal life. Time to change. I am a workaholic.

Ovido - Quiz & Flashcards