Alla inlägg den 23 januari 2015

Av jimmy smith - 23 januari 2015 04:39

How can I call it as a holiday. In fact I have been busy with something for the days I have gone. But now I am back again. Something is in my head . 

I have bought something special from the internet. It was one giant item . The idea come from one game called Titan Fall. There is the led light on the front of this model. Here is the picture.

 

There is one space in front of the armor that I can put one driver inside. The design is amazing and I love the giant guns model. Tomorrow I would upload some more pictures of this amazing figure. They are the great art work from the games. 

My friend never understand why I would spend so much money on all these things. In my ideas I think it is just one collection I love. The cool designs and the giant size more than 40 CM. They are a great item for the living room. 

Ovido - Quiz & Flashcards