Alla inlägg den 10 januari 2015

Av jimmy smith - 10 januari 2015 04:19

Time is trying to pull me down like one old man. My feet are heavier.

When I was a kid. I think that one year should be divided into 4 equal pieces which January , Febuary , March  belong to Spring. And then the next 3 months belong to Summer. And then next three  belong to Autumn. But seems it is not like this. Now I am having the January, the weather is more likely the winter. So I believe it should be wrong with my kid time thought.Today we are not talking about the seasons. We are talking about what clothing to choose in such a cold winter.

I heard a news about one of my mother's best friends. She have a bad disease which is called myelitis. I have never heard that before. All I know about the serious disease called cancer. And the cause of her disease is she have get too much cold in the winter. So keeping warm is truly important in the winter. Some people would complain they can not dress like a big bear in the winter. But I think the bear is truly cute. So what you need is one nice down jacket. When the girls wearing one piece of white down jacket , they look like the angel. So you also need one hat to keep you warm. The red beanie hat made of wool is also a good choice . The jeans and one pair of boots, they the perfect item for the winter season. You would enjoy this kind look. For the young boys , maybe they can try the last kings jacket with the cotton and patch work, It make you feel warm and also dope. The nice stitch work and the cool hip hop baseball jacket design is truly high fashion item of this season. You would need this kind fashion style for sure. Enjoy the new year holiday. 

Ovido - Quiz & Flashcards