Alla inlägg den 5 januari 2015

Av jimmy smith - 5 januari 2015 03:24

I have disablled all my social accounts in last 3 days. I have made a record for yesteday. Seems it is working. I have found I have spent a lot of time on the movies and social accounts.We talk about all kinds of useless things. And we laugh without the brain. Then the time have passed long ago. So I have to save time for the days left. 

I know this half year would be the darkest days of mine. I know I would be lonely for the last few days. I know it would be tough. I know everything I should know. But I would never give up. 

The day before yesteday I climb the mountains. However one day is marked in my head for so long. My mother climb up the mountains with me. She said she have to work tomorrow. But the bus did not arrive. So I decide to walk down the mountain. She would like to wait. I was angry because the service said we have to wait more than half one hour. When I was angry I saw her sad face. It is like a kid make his parents angry. And when she look at me with that sight. I feel a little sad for that. I should not be angry because she is old. And she come out with me for fun, now what I have given her. One day we would all get older. I should understand her. Now I feel regret for what I have done. I should say sorry to her. 

After grown up, the parents start to care us more. I am the one who insist this family. But I do not have the right to disrespect my parents. I should be a better man. I should start to change from today. 

Ovido - Quiz & Flashcards