Alla inlägg den 4 januari 2015

Av jimmy smith - 4 januari 2015 04:11

This is the first day for working. I have finished watching all the plays I love to watch. And I think the most time is taken by one of my hobby. It is about the movies. So I decide to write a journal every night to make sure I have spend my time at the right place. For the last few months. I would not play the games . I can only watch the movies on the weekend. I should make full use of my time to reach my goal as soon as possible. My life should be changed for the new year. I am looking forward a new kind of life style. Then at the end of the work year I would go to Thailand to enjoy a holiday. There I would take more and more wonderful photos. Life should be enjoyed. But I believe we should enjoy the life at the right time. Because most of us have spent too much time on the useless things. And that is one kind way of wasting life. Then when you are old you would feel regret for what you have done when you have plenty time. So work is work. Entertainment is entertainment. Holiday is the holiday. Every day is not a holiday. So we should use the time right.

As I am a self-employeed man, so my time is free. But I have to use enough time on my job. So I have to make a rule for myself. This new year is the working year for me chasing my dreams. I would never give up. 

First work day, I should work 9 hours one day and then take a good rest. This is my first day for working. 

Ovido - Quiz & Flashcards