Alla inlägg den 14 januari 2015

Av jimmy smith - 14 januari 2015 05:13

Today it is sunny.The sunshine trough the window and spread on my desk. But the desk is dirty and mess. I haven't cleaned it for more than two weeks already. I eat, drink on this desk. It is also my work desk. I can see the hamburger boxes, the cups filled with the wather yesteday and one figure toy I bought several weeks ago. They are all ly on my desk do not have any living sense. I realize I am all alone in this house.

When I was a kid, I am afraid of being alone in the house. I remember I usually would get into my parents' bed room in the night. Because I feel afraid of the darkness. When you trun around you always have some feeling that one person is staring at you. Now I get used to this house do not have any people. It is quite. It can be a good time to listen to the music. But I think the music is for the happy time. So I am saying I am not happy. 

Time continues, my legs feel really cold in this winter. I am not sure if I am old. Now I am not like before. I used to stay up for more than 48 hours without sleeping. But even one night make me feel truly tired. Seems the time have taken away our energy or we are losing our power in the time. 

It is a sunny day. I am going out for a walk. See you. 

Ovido - Quiz & Flashcards