Alla inlägg den 12 november 2014

Av jimmy smith - 12 november 2014 07:59

Any way I am always unhappy. Now you can see me wearing a hat busy with my job. It is hard to keep a diary every day. But seems speak the trouble out would help. I hate living alone. I hate my house have somebody else. I hate using the same toilet with others. I hate myself. There are so many things that I hate which make me feel horrible. My life horrible. I wish I can get rid of it. But seems it does not change too much no matter how hard I have been pushing.  Now the winter have come, and the weather getting colder. The worse is you feel your heart also get colder. I am not the one I used to be. The passion inside me have fade away and I am not sure which is my bottom. But I am sure one day I am reaching the bottom soon.

No one care about me. There is no wish for my birthday. There is no person make me a telephone call. Even if I am dead no one would notice. 

Mother only care about her money. Father only want to live free. He do not have the salary and everything count on me. No matter how dirty the house is he would not clean it. And every day I live like a slave for the whole family. Maybe one day when I reach the edge I would run pretty far away from here. I am tired of all my life. I want to start a new life. 

Ovido - Quiz & Flashcards