Alla inlägg den 18 november 2014

Av jimmy smith - 18 november 2014 08:54

It is borning in a public bus. Facing lots of strangers very close. They are from different corner of this city. Some one carry a strange smell that you can not bear it. It would be worse in the summer. And most of the time on the bus I would think a lot of things. Because there is nothing you can do at that small space except keeping your balance on the shaking bus. The thoughts can include anything. Mostly it is about the people on the bus. I would find a target and guess what he or she is doing. It is fun.

One girl carrying a messenger bag withthe beanie hat and one pair of lovely gloves. She look nice so there should be a lot of boys chasing her. She is not that tall so she should not be working as a model. And look at that messenger bag filled with the files of white paper. She should be working at some company.And these days most company use the computer pad as a office tool. I believe she would be a sales for a company. Because that job would require a lot of files of their products. I am not sure if I am right. I am just interested in that game. 

The old man carrying a wooden stick. The package is put on the floor covered with dirt. I can tell the strange sight in his eyes. He must be some one new to this big city. I can tell because I am the one just like him. He is old because of white beard covered his face. From the stuff he is taking. He should be some city worker's parents come and visit his son or daugter.Because the starting station of this bus is from the train station. 

Soon I have arrived my destination. I have to get out. And leave the thoughts behind. 

Ovido - Quiz & Flashcards