Alla inlägg den 20 november 2014

Av jimmy smith - 20 november 2014 13:07

For so many days I have never made a wish. Time are wasted all meaningless things . I should stay away from the computer. But one part of my work is done using the computer. Seems I can never cut it off. I shut down my torrent VIP account and then try to stop myself from watching the television. It is one kind hard journey to face the boring days. But I am trying. Time to repent and be saved. I have done some manys so wrong. I have spent so much money on many things I do not need. And now it is the time to stop. I need a happy life but the happy life is not relied on the useless things and the strong desire for the luxury things. All I need is just a happy life with the happy family. But now seems this basic hope is very dangrous. 

I just want to make a wish. I wish I can live a life without the pains. I wish I can live my happy life with a good wife and a lovely son or a daughter. I wish my parents have the healthy body. And I wish I can live happily for the rest of my life. i wish I can afford a good car and a nice big house. It is not extreme just my little hope for my birthday coming.

I wish I can end this bad luck. But it is just a hope it all depend on my behaves for the rest of my life.  

I

Ovido - Quiz & Flashcards