Alla inlägg den 25 november 2014

Av jimmy smith - 25 november 2014 08:39

The house remain silence since father have gone out. The silence is one kind strong noise in your heart. When you leave a message for someone. She didn't give you a reply. It is like shame on your face because everyone else can see the comment and she just leave it blank. Any way I should not worry about that too much because she is just nothing for me. But what make me feel a little sad is because maybe I have just lost another friend. I do not have a friend in this city. Once upon a time I know someone who is working in one factory produce bags. After knowing him for just 2 months he ask me to borrow him some money. But he never know my father and mother failed in the business just because trusting some people they can not trust and make my whole life changed. Now when someone ask me for borrowing them money I would just refuse because money is the thing truly hurt the friendship. When a pure friendship involved with the money , the friendship would be as dirty as the money is. So he is no longer my friend for borrowing my money. I can not trust one person who is gambling and borrowing money from his so called friends. He have destroyed my respect for him. Then I did not make any friends from then on. Sometimes I enjoy being alone. You can speak out your mind via the internet. There is always someone listening maybe just because they are also very lonely in their city. And speaking with the strangers is good because you do not need to worry about the relationship. They are just no one. One day you are tired you can delete them from the list.They do not exist in your world any more. And then you can still enjoy your single lonely life. 

But sometimes being alone have some side effects. When people are enjoying the Halloween party , your house only have one light on in your bed room. When everyone singing a happy birthday for other people. You do not have any one to celebrate for your birthday. Then the silence would turn to one kind blade to your heart. I prefer every day is a work day. I prefer there is no Christmas or any holiday. Because I am afraid of the silence of the holiday. 

Mother is always worrying about me, I tried to tell her I would be OK. But in her eyes seems I am still the kids who can not take care of myself . She is still working in one family as a maid. That means she have to work all day long with a low salary. But what I thank her is she is still working for this family. That make me do not have too much stress. I have a family to feed. So I can not stop my hardworking. Maybe this silence would still continue for a long  time. Because my family still need the money to make it become better. I tear this loneliness just because I need to feed this whole family. 

Silence ,i hope one day my house can also filled with the friendly people. I hope one day I can get away from this silence.

Ovido - Quiz & Flashcards