Alla inlägg den 13 november 2014

lie

Av jimmy smith - 13 november 2014 11:59

I would be fine. In fact you do not need to worry about me. Love is for both. And if you are not interested it is OK to get away.I also have some others I love. I am not lonely at all.I am not that kind dark mind person. So do not need to worry about me. I would be fine very soon. Believe I am not telling a lie to you. I do not care that much any more. I go to the same bar is not because I want to say you. I just enjoy the flaver of their red wine. I sit alone is because my friend have something to do. So I get here alone. Have'n't been alone for a long time i feel not comfortable. So once when I see you with another man I walk away. I am not hiding from you. It is all because something get into my eyes. I have to go to washroom to clean it out. I am really fine. So do not worry about me. You are not that amazing to hurt me. I am a stone in the love. No matter who you are I do not care. Something should be hidden. You can not speak it out. I am truly OK. 

Being alone is really a good thing. I like watching the movie in the cinima all by myself. No one would disturb me. I do not need to keep talking. I enjoy every moment these days. 

For the all these words, there is only one word is true - love. And I comfess I have told you such a long lie. I miss you so much. I can not live without you. Love is making me hurt. I know you would not read these words. It is OK.  I am still hiding my weakest side here. 


Ovido - Quiz & Flashcards