Alla inlägg den 14 november 2014

Av jimmy smith - 14 november 2014 08:19

I am from Asia so every time the music played I can feel a strong feeling of missing the hometown. Cross the pacific ocean and very far away from the home, I arrived here just for one day I can go home. I know the reason why I leave. I hate thinking of the place I used to live. It is a beautiful small city.The people there are nice. They treat people with kindness. They are always glad to help others. There is one big iron bride which have stand over the river for 20 years. I get cross there every day while going to the school. They speak the special language in my hometown. I haven't heard it for really a long time. 

For one man's whole life, they trade their time and their missing feelings for the hometown just for some better life. They do not dare to spend the money. Their only dream is going back the hometown with the money they have trade their time and love to. And now after listening the apl song. I miss my hometown again. How I wish I can go back there one day. In fact why people always want so much money. Maybe enjoy a normal life with the family would be much better. I want to go home. The home is far away.One day I would get back there.


Ovido - Quiz & Flashcards