Alla inlägg den 18 december 2012

Av jimmy smith - 18 december 2012 15:13

The eyes on your face make me can not forget and this is such one wonderful day while meeting you in this kind special place. Any way time still flying but my memory stop at that moment and I wish to stop at that time. Now I know the truth that you are going to get married with another one. So I have to say wish you good luck. And you would enjoy your life and I would just take a look at you and wish you have a good life. Any way this is me.

There is still a long way to go and I never know what would the future be like .Any way life continue and never stop.This is one ride in my life .This is my life I am living and enjoying. Any way it is just as normal as you think.

But I would like to take a change while I reach my goal. The way to the destination is hard and I never would give up because this is my life .I would never stop. And it is tired and your eyes is my wish. I keep fighting and keep my way to the new light for me .

Ovido - Quiz & Flashcards