Alla inlägg den 17 augusti 2012

Av jimmy smith - 17 augusti 2012 04:52

Actually I do not like the movies because all actors are trying to pretend to be like some one .And this make the whole movie become one fake thing make you can hardly believe it is the true story .In fact I love the true story because it is the real one and let people learn about the human race .However sometime I would like read the movies for fun .

It is about the movie about the Piranha in the lake .And this is truly one kind horrible animal that can eat up everything .And this story make this animal become the really horrible things people can not believe .And even at the last the piranha learned to work now .So this story is funny .But the most important is there you can find the girls wearing the bikini .It is anothe fun for me .

I love the girls wearing the sinful bikini because it is the true sexy side .I enjoy the human's body shape in some kind nice clothing .After you learn about it you have found it is really one god's artful for the body .And you have to enjoy this kind nice look .The guys wearing the Hawaii shirts with colorful look .It is also wonderful indeed .And which we should call it as the Spring Break fashion .This is the hot rave party times .And I thank it because it is the nicest time of a year indeed .

Make up your spring break gear .There you would have a lot of fun .Because of the funny movies , nice swimming place .And I am looking forward for another spring break come !

Ovido - Quiz & Flashcards