Alla inlägg den 22 augusti 2012

Av jimmy smith - 22 augusti 2012 09:44

Trying to put yourself in one high position .But when you face the truth you haven't reach it .It is a pity .But at least you have get the dreams in your head much better than some people who just want live the life peacefully through those years .My parents are just like these people .They spend 30 years for working and then they stopped . One playing the chess with the retired men all day long .The other staying at home to look after me .This kind life last about 10 years they have spent all money they have made before .And then because the people come for the debts we have run away from home.

Is that kind lazy life happy? I usually ask and I feel shame for the story .But I am one of the main actors in this movie .Do not know what woud the future be like .I work day and night .Now they know they should work now .But they are too old to work any more .So this is the pressure on me .I have to buy them the house .Buy them the food and many other things .Though I deserve to do these things .But whne I was young I just want one pair billabong shorts they even can not buy it for me .I have truly one terrble childhood .Their laziness make my life also suffering .It is pain I would never forget .And the father also have betrayed my wife .He cheated .So from the inside I would hate him forever .The god do not forgive him and give him some disease and make him can not get too far away .It is not my fault. But I have to pay for the bill of the medcine and many other things I do not like . Maybe this is my life .

Ovido - Quiz & Flashcards