Direktlänk till inlägg 22 augusti 2012

the new street style

Av jimmy smith - 22 augusti 2012 09:44

Trying to put yourself in one high position .But when you face the truth you haven't reach it .It is a pity .But at least you have get the dreams in your head much better than some people who just want live the life peacefully through those years .My parents are just like these people .They spend 30 years for working and then they stopped . One playing the chess with the retired men all day long .The other staying at home to look after me .This kind life last about 10 years they have spent all money they have made before .And then because the people come for the debts we have run away from home.

Is that kind lazy life happy? I usually ask and I feel shame for the story .But I am one of the main actors in this movie .Do not know what woud the future be like .I work day and night .Now they know they should work now .But they are too old to work any more .So this is the pressure on me .I have to buy them the house .Buy them the food and many other things .Though I deserve to do these things .But whne I was young I just want one pair billabong shorts they even can not buy it for me .I have truly one terrble childhood .Their laziness make my life also suffering .It is pain I would never forget .And the father also have betrayed my wife .He cheated .So from the inside I would hate him forever .The god do not forgive him and give him some disease and make him can not get too far away .It is not my fault. But I have to pay for the bill of the medcine and many other things I do not like . Maybe this is my life .

 

Från
    Kom ihåg mig
URL

Säkerhetskod
   Spamskydd  

Kommentar

Av jimmy smith - 12 augusti 2015 16:58


  SSUR is one new founded brand in New York. Their designs have the unique special taste. The play the jokes on the world famous luxury brand. I believe this is one funny brand which makeevery luxury brand into one signature that they do not even ...

Av jimmy smith - 11 augusti 2015 07:39

        Finally get back after a long travel from the east. It was a wonderful trip. And the art there is totally different and very special. The art is some kinds of impression from the deep inside of our mind. Those pictures are one part of t...

Av jimmy smith - 24 juni 2015 14:31

The summer is still warming up the temperature. After the ice cream and wonderful beach life. When the weather get hotter. We are willing to stay in the house and enjoy the air machine at home. However sometimes we have to get out for working and sho...

Av jimmy smith - 22 juni 2015 03:17


After a trip to the US. Finally come back with the a bunch of ideas for the Summer's look. Seeing more things would bring more ideas. Now we are talking about one magic color - blue. The latest fairy tale movie Cinderella have done a good work with...

Av jimmy smith - 4 juni 2015 00:28


Fashion is one kind investment for ourselves. We pay the money for a better style. And we are learning more about the denim. This would let us know what to choose during this season. The denim is worthy for all kinds of seasons. The summer denim have...

Ovido - Quiz & Flashcards