Alla inlägg den 12 augusti 2012

Av jimmy smith - 12 augusti 2012 14:42

Still single this year and walking on this way for more than 24 years . And while the Valentino's day coming it is really not nice while saying some others get together and you are still alone .Seems it is really a shame .And it is hard to change .For the several years I do not work in the company .I do not contact with the girls so there hardly can find any chances .And make my single way really reall long .But on this way it help me focus more on the business and my career .So this also have helped me me .Maybe I should thank the single way have given me more time to do the business. Because they are helping us to learn more from my life .

But while lonely sometime you would also feel sad .Because you have no one to talk about the feeling inside you .Parents usually have some wall between us .I can not communicate with them well .This is my life .I can not change this year .So next year hope it would become better.

Ovido - Quiz & Flashcards