Alla inlägg den 13 augusti 2012

Av jimmy smith - 13 augusti 2012 09:33

If there is any person in your life have made you envy  him .Yes, i have one .He is always better than me .And I do not know why I am his friend .But he own more friends than me .And most people like him .But for me I am not the good friend indeed .Sometime I even think I am selfish .He is a good dresser good at matching the clothing .His Robins Jeans ,his sneakers and many other items usually would win more and more praise from other people .I have tried my best to become the one like him .But failed , seems even we are wearing the same clothing we are still different .Because I do not have his perfect body shape .So I feel a little disappointted for this .After 2 years I leave the school for work .He have gone to the college .And we are not together any more .

Suddenly I have found that I can be myself .Why should I be like some people around me .I am who I am .And try my own style and my own ways to live the life is needed .Because we can not become the one do not have any sense for the life .I have to prove I have been in this world .And that is why I have to choose my unique way of life .Because of this I start to try more style of dressing .Reading more news .After we meet at the classmate meeting in the new year .We are all different and all can win our praise from our friends .This is the life style for real .And we are loving this world for sure .We should be ourselves but not someone around you .

Ovido - Quiz & Flashcards