Direktlänk till inlägg 29 augusti 2012

about the love

Av jimmy smith - 29 augusti 2012 07:52

When I was just at the school I have some kind of love for the girls .However I broke up with her just before I leave the school .And also at this time I feel a little boring inside me .Because it is some kind boring life I am having .And when working there used to be some chances to get a girlfriend however I have given up and also sometime they do not like me .And I also stay single since then .In my memory I do not have a true love indeed .And it is shame however it is just me .I know god have arranged some better one for me .But not at this time .

While working at one store as one salesman comes one college girl .She is not that kind beatiful one .But she is cute in my view .At that time we go and out work together eat something together .She is beautiful in my eyes .And someone interrupted us .It is one girl .She feel envy for our connection .And she tell the girl something .I know at that time I am just one salesman .I am as small as the dust .Then she have said something really hurt for me .She said she want to find someone fit for her family .And her words make me lose face and I finally understand I have to make one grand kingdom to make those people kneel in front of me .Then seems I do not believe about the love any more .All my time I would like to spend on making some new business chances and make me know the real side of the life .

She hurt me also have taught me .And I believe it is one best lesson I have ever learned .Now sometime I would still search her name on the internet .I can see her pictures .And seems she have stopped looking for a job .She have get a stable life whatever .And she may get a boyfriend already as it was three years ago .And I sit here and looking at the page of her .She is still nice .But she is my teacher . I love bulzeye clothing and I love the way I am walking on.However I should thank for her hurts make me wake up as one basic person like that .I am walking up to the sky .

 

Från
    Kom ihåg mig
URL

Säkerhetskod
   Spamskydd  

Kommentar

Av jimmy smith - 12 augusti 2015 16:58


  SSUR is one new founded brand in New York. Their designs have the unique special taste. The play the jokes on the world famous luxury brand. I believe this is one funny brand which makeevery luxury brand into one signature that they do not even ...

Av jimmy smith - 11 augusti 2015 07:39

        Finally get back after a long travel from the east. It was a wonderful trip. And the art there is totally different and very special. The art is some kinds of impression from the deep inside of our mind. Those pictures are one part of t...

Av jimmy smith - 24 juni 2015 14:31

The summer is still warming up the temperature. After the ice cream and wonderful beach life. When the weather get hotter. We are willing to stay in the house and enjoy the air machine at home. However sometimes we have to get out for working and sho...

Av jimmy smith - 22 juni 2015 03:17


After a trip to the US. Finally come back with the a bunch of ideas for the Summer's look. Seeing more things would bring more ideas. Now we are talking about one magic color - blue. The latest fairy tale movie Cinderella have done a good work with...

Av jimmy smith - 4 juni 2015 00:28


Fashion is one kind investment for ourselves. We pay the money for a better style. And we are learning more about the denim. This would let us know what to choose during this season. The denim is worthy for all kinds of seasons. The summer denim have...

Ovido - Quiz & Flashcards