Direktlänk till inlägg 8 januari 2013

to the end

Av jimmy smith - 8 januari 2013 04:47

First week of this year, I have started to be confusing about my way. And truly inspired for the new life and wanted to become the amazing one. But most of the time the truth always have the distance with your dream. The truth is always a little far away from the dream. And there used to be one period time I become really fed up with this. But finally understand why I am so confusing. I have complained about myself too much. And can not see everything clearly. And each day I have to watch one movie this would spend at least 2-3 hours one day. How about spend the time in the right place such as take the photos or do something else?

This is needed to be considered because make the full time used is the most important thing in this life. And life is made of the time and I am facing the life with one new style. 

I would never give up until to the end. I have to swear and give myself some kinds of pressure to make me stand in the front. Because this is my life, my destiny. I am coming for the new start of this year. Stop wasting the time to the end.

 

Från
    Kom ihåg mig
URL

Säkerhetskod
   Spamskydd  

Kommentar

Av jimmy smith - 12 augusti 2015 16:58


  SSUR is one new founded brand in New York. Their designs have the unique special taste. The play the jokes on the world famous luxury brand. I believe this is one funny brand which makeevery luxury brand into one signature that they do not even ...

Av jimmy smith - 11 augusti 2015 07:39

        Finally get back after a long travel from the east. It was a wonderful trip. And the art there is totally different and very special. The art is some kinds of impression from the deep inside of our mind. Those pictures are one part of t...

Av jimmy smith - 24 juni 2015 14:31

The summer is still warming up the temperature. After the ice cream and wonderful beach life. When the weather get hotter. We are willing to stay in the house and enjoy the air machine at home. However sometimes we have to get out for working and sho...

Av jimmy smith - 22 juni 2015 03:17


After a trip to the US. Finally come back with the a bunch of ideas for the Summer's look. Seeing more things would bring more ideas. Now we are talking about one magic color - blue. The latest fairy tale movie Cinderella have done a good work with...

Av jimmy smith - 4 juni 2015 00:28


Fashion is one kind investment for ourselves. We pay the money for a better style. And we are learning more about the denim. This would let us know what to choose during this season. The denim is worthy for all kinds of seasons. The summer denim have...

Ovido - Quiz & Flashcards