Alla inlägg den 10 januari 2013

Av jimmy smith - 10 januari 2013 08:05

I am not really one wise man in business. In fact sometime I would make some kinds of mistake and destroyed everything. But I feel the business is free and you can come up with many kinds of thought inside your head. It is nice. But in fact if I can stay in some place and work for a long time. I would feel much better.Working is truly hard and each day I have more and more situation in the business. Sometime I can not calm down because I can not tear the people treat me as one kind slave. So that is why I can not work for a long time. But now it is the time to get in a hurry now.The news have fade my hope for future. These days I need some time to learn to accept and then start another new journey. This is all that I can think in this brain now. 

I have become sone like have lost the head. Turning to different direction and do not know what would happen next. In the morning I get up at 11 after playing the games. Because I feel tired in my mind.However when everything have gone. I feel I can take a good resy. But what would the future be ? Would I go back to the worl place or just staying here to fight out another new world. In fact I am fighting now inside my mind. And the brain is such a mess. I have made a list yesterday to try my best to find another new way out . But each option need the time and also more and more hard working  indeed. I can not stop. Like the the signature on Affliction button down. Live to be fast .And choose one directio and then make it done as soon as possible.

Ovido - Quiz & Flashcards