Alla inlägg den 11 juni 2014

Av jimmy smith - 11 juni 2014 05:49

Another rainny day today. The rain drops hit on the winter, the roof of the house every where create some kinds of noise make you hear it. However it have another function that is cool the weather in this summer. Mother have gone to work. And she have talked with me about the future. I want to go home so much. Every second in my head I wish I can go back to the hometown. But I should stop talking about it. Now what I have to do is listen to the rain. The thunder over the sky, the sounds hit on the ground. 

I love the dope chef shop because they all have one grand big black flag in front of their store. It is like one icon make you remind the street style. Never understand people always love something have the evil side. Including me I love Joker more than Batman in the comics. Seems Joker show the real side of the humanality. And Batman think he is the hero. But I doubt there is no kind person exsist. Just the dream of the writer. People all have the dark side. Because we are all by ourselves. We are selfish when we are born. We just try to hide it. But it is the truth.

But any way in such cool weather in this summer. It is great to listen to the rain.The soft wind outside the window. I have tried to touch it. 

Ovido - Quiz & Flashcards